Adding constraints with pm.Potential

Hi,
I’m quite new to pymc and want to add strict constraints to a linear regression model.

import pymc as pm
import pandas as pd
import numpy as np
import pytensor.tensor as at

if __name__ == "__main__":

df = pd.read_csv("BLR_lib_GU48-1234.csv", header=None, index_col=False)

X = df.iloc[:, :-1]
    # Standardize the features
    stds = X.std().values
    X -= X.mean()
    X /= X.std()

y_obs = df.iloc[:, -1]

with pm.Model(coords={"predictors": X.columns.values}) as model:
        # Prior on error SD
        sigma = pm.HalfNormal("sigma", sigma=0.1)

# coefficients
        betas = pm.Normal("beta", sigma=1, dims="predictors")
        expected_value = at.dot(X.values, betas) 

# constraints
        con_1 = pm.math.ge(betas/stds[0] + betas/stds[1], 0.0)
        con_2 = pm.math.ge(betas[2]/stds[2], 0.0)
        con_3 = pm.math.le(betas[4]/stds[4], 0.0)
        con_4 = pm.math.ge(betas[2]/stds[2] + betas[3]/stds[3] + betas[4]/stds[4], 0.0)
        con_5 = pm.math.ge(betas[5]/stds[5], 0.0)
        con_6 = pm.math.le(betas[8]/stds[8], 0.0)
        con_7 = pm.math.ge(betas[5]/stds[5] + betas[6]/stds[6] + betas[7]/stds[7] + betas[8]/stds[8], 0.0)

potential_1 = pm.Potential("con_1", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_1, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_2 = pm.Potential("con_2", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_2, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_3 = pm.Potential("con_3", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_3, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_4 = pm.Potential("con_4", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_4, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_5 = pm.Potential("con_5", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_5, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_6 = pm.Potential("con_6", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_6, 1, 0.0)))
        potential_7 = pm.Potential("con_7", pm.math.log(pm.math.switch(con_7, 1, 0.0)))

y = pm.Normal('y', mu=expected_value, sigma=sigma, observed=y_obs.values)

start = {"sigma": 1.0, "beta": np.zeros(len(X.columns))}