Difference between 'jitter+adapt_diag' and 'adapt_diag'?

hello everyone,
I am a beginner at Pymc3. I built a nonlinear regression model y=a(x-b)^c to fit the observed data (x,y). This model assumes that the observation of x is equal to the true value while the observation of y is not. I have constructed prior distribution of 5 parameters and the likelihood using my expertise. I found a strange phenomenon in my simulation and I don’t know why. Hoping to get an explanation. My code is as follows:

data = data.sort_values('Hgauged')
Hgauged = np.array(data['Hgauged'])
Qgauged = np.array(data['Qgauged'])
sigma_Qmeasurement = data['Qgauged']*(data['uQ[%]']/100)/1.96
with pm.Model() as model:
    hydraulic_param_a = pm.Normal('hydraulic_param_a', mu=82.16, sd=22.46)
    hydraulic_param_b = pm.Normal('hydraulic_param_b', mu=-0.5, sd=0.25)
    hydraulic_param_c = pm.Normal('hydraulic_param_c', mu=1.67, sd=0.025)
    error_param_gamma = pm.Uniform('error_param_gamma', 0, 10000, shape=2)
    Qratingcurve = pm.Deterministic('Qratingcurve', hydraulic_param_a*(Hgauged - hydraulic_param_b)**hydraulic_param_c)
    sigma_Fratingcurve = error_param_gamma[0] + error_param_gamma[1]*Qratingcurve
    sigma_total = np.sqrt(sigma_Fratingcurve**2 + sigma_Qmeasurement**2)
    Q_pred2 = pm.Normal('Q_pred2', mu=Qratingcurve, sd=sigma_total, observed=Qgauged)
    step = pm.NUTS()
    trace=pm.sample(20000, step=step, cores=1)

At first, I use the default init (init=‘jitter+adapt_diag’) like above,the iteration is very slow at first chain( more than 15 mins) in 1 jobs, while the second chain is obviously faster (about 3 mins). But the traceplot is like this:

Then, I choose the init=‘adapt_diag’, the calculating speed is up to about 3 mins for one chain. The traceplot is like this:

But when I shut down my Spyder(Python 3.7), and turned it on again to run my model with init=‘adapt_diag’, the calculation speed again became very slow, and the result was the same as the first picture.