Jupyter kernel dies after sampling in Pymc3 training

Hello I am using Pymc3 for probabilistic modeling My notebook kernel dies after 100 percent completion of training and ask to restart
here is the code.

import warnings
warnings.filterwarnings(‘ignore’)
with model:
lambda_= pm.math.switch(tau>idx,lambda_1,lambda_2)
observation=pm.Poisson(‘obs’,lambda_,observed=count_dataframe)
step=pm.Metropolis()
trace=pm.sample(10000,tune=5000,step=step,return_inferencedata=False,cores=1)

This problem occurred also when I used default cores which are 4 and dealing 4 chains. I tried to figure it out by setting cores =1 then I also updated bellow package to avoid this error but didn’t work it out

~ conda update intel-openmp

I am new in Pymc3 kindly help me to solve this problem. I am using Mac OS Bigsur. theano-pymc 1.1.2
python version is 3.7.4. My data size is 1 miilion .

Do you know if there are any warnings being generated (right now you are suppressing everything)? If so, seeing what they are might help diagnose.

i faced py:226: runtimewarning: overflow encountered in exp at pymc3 . but i have converted the datatype at float128 that solved the issue. After solving that i am still facing this error

Two things I might suggest. First, I would export the notebook and try running it as an executable python script. Second, if the error persists, I would provide any warnings that are generated (e.g., remove the filter you are currently using) as well as any error messages.

after removing suppress
RuntimeWarning: overflow encountered in exp
“accept”: np.exp(accept), this message is occured in pymc3/step_methods/metropolis.py:226: